City Council

Ballinger City Council meets the 1st and 3rd Monday of each Month at 5:30 P.M., in the Council Chamber at Ballinger City Hall (700 Railroad Ave.) unless otherwise noted prior to meeting.

City Council Members


Dawni Seymore

City Council Member Place #1

Ken Manley

City Council Member Place #2

Rick Morrish

City Council Member Place #3

Ryan Lange

City Council Member Place #4

Steven Gray Jr.

City Manager

Brian Frieda

City Secretary

Blaine Ross

City Attorney

Sharon Hicks

Comments are closed.

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,135 other subscribers

City of Ballinger

City Hall: 325-365-3511, Chamber of Commerce: 325-365-2333
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
%d bloggers like this: