//
City Council

Ballinger City Council meets the 1st and 3rd Monday of each Month, or as otherwise placed in public notices, at 5:30 P.M., in the Council Chamber at Ballinger City Hall (700 Railroad Ave.) unless otherwise noted prior to meeting.  The meetings of the City of Ballinger Council are subject to the Open Meetings Act.


City Council Members

Mayor

Dawni Seymore

mayor@ballinger-tx.com

City Council Member Place #1

Ken Manley

smd1@ballinger-tx.com

City Council Member Place #2

Rick Morrish

r.morrish@ballinger-tx.com

City Council Member Place #3

Ryan Lange

 r.lange@ballinger-tx.com

City Council Member Place #4

Steven Gray Jr.

SMD4@ballinger-tx.com

City Manager

Brian Frieda

bfrieda@baltx.org

Assistant City Manager

Also Director of Finance and HR

John Pierik III

jpierik@baltx.org

City Secretary

Bonita Shields

bshields@baltx.org

City Attorney

Sharon Hicks

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: