//
Holidays
CITY OF BALLINGER HOLIDAYS FOR 2020
Wednesday January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day
Monday January 20, 2019 Martin Luther King’s Day
Friday April 19, 2019 Good Friday
Monday May 25, 2019 Memorial Day
Friday July 3, 2019 Independence Day – Observed
Monday September 7, 2019 Labor Day
Wednesday November 11, 2019 Veteran’s Day
Thursday November 26, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 27, 2019 Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday December 24, 2019 Chrismas Eve
Friday December 25, 2019 Christmas Day
Thursday December 31, 2019 New Year’s Eve

 

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: